EXAM DATES
HORTICULTURE 201
Mark Your Calendar
Spring 2018 Semester
 
Exam Date
Exam Date
Status
Question and Answer
Session

Exam 1
Thursday, February 8
11:10
 KLCT 115

Definite

Wednesday, February 7
 6:30-7:30

KLCT 115
Exam 2
Tuesday, March 6
11:10
 KLCT 115

Definite
Monday, March 5
 6:30-7:30
KLCT 115

Exam 3
Thursday, April 5
11:10
 KLCT 115

Definite Note change in day, time and room
Tuesday, April 3
 6:00-7:30
KLCT 115

Exam 4
Thursday, April 26
11:10
 KLCT 115

Definite
Wednesday, April 25
 6:30-7:30
KLCT 115

Final Exam
Thursday, May 3
3:00-5:00
11:10
Definite
Wednesday, May 2
 6:30-7:30
KLCT 115


Return to | Hort 201 Lecture Home Page | Hort 202 Lab Home Page | Home |
| Outline | Policy | Grades | E-mail | Professor | TAs | SI |