EXAM DATES
HORTICULTURE 201
Mark Your Calendar
Spring 2019 Semester
 
Exam Date
Exam Date
Status
Question and Answer
Session

Exam 1
Thursday, February 7
11:10
 KLCT 115

Definite
Wednesday, February 6
6:00-7:00
 KLCT 115

Exam 2
Tuesday, March 5
11:10
 KLCT 115

Tentative
Monday, March 4
6:00-7:00
KLCT 115
Exam 3
Thursday, April 4
11:10
 KLCT 115

Tentative Wednesday, April 3
6:00-7:00
KLCT 115
Exam 4
Thursday, April 25
11:10
 KLCT 115

Definite
Wednesday, April 24
6:00-7:00
KLCT 115
Final Exam
Thursday, May 2
3:00-5:00
KLCT 115
Definite
Wednesday, May 1
6:00-7:00
KLCT 115

Return to | Hort 201 Lecture Home Page | Hort 202 Lab Home Page | Home |
| Outline | Policy | Grades | E-mail | Professor | TAs | SI |